Board Members

President Bobbie Schofield president@nashvilleiiba.org
Treasurer Tommy York treasurer@nashvilleiiba.org
Secretary Elizabeth Lindsay secretary@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Marketing Paul Mazzuchelli vpmarketing@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Communications Tammy Reno vpcommunications@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Events Amrita Misra vpevents@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Membership Anita Bolton vpmembership@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Technology Angie Brown vptechnology@nashvilleiiba.org